Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
The Behavioral-Biomedical Interface Program


BBIP Executive Committee

 

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

DEPARTMENT

Cheryl Armstead            Executive Committee

803-576-5640

armstead@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology

Michele Blondin                 Admin Coordinator

803-777-7143

blondin@sc.edu

Psychology

Rose Booze                       Co-Director

803-777-7570

booze@sc.edu

Psychology

James Carson                Executive Committee

803-777-2183

carsonj@mailbox.sc.edu

Exercise Science

Charles Mactutus           Executive Committee

803-777-2825

mactutus@sc.edu

Psychology

Suzanne McDermott Executive Committee

803-777-7225

smcdermo@mailbox.sc.edu

Epidemiology

Ron Prinz                      Executive Committee

803-777-7143

prinz@mailbox.sc.edu

Psychology

Aimee Stanczyk              Program Coordinator

803-777-9575

stanczyk@sc.edu

Psychology

Susan Steck                  Executive Committee

803-777-4561

ssteck@sc.edu

Epidemiology

Sara Wilcox                   Executive Committee

803-777-8141

swilcox@sc.edu

Exercise Science

 

Core and Affiliated Faculty